Events

You don’t need to let us know you are coming to any of our coffee and chat meetings –
just turn up!!

Forthcoming meetings and events

Saturday 22nd June 2019 – 11.00am – Peterborough Coffee and Chat
The Restaurant, Van Hage Garden Centre, Peterborough Garden Park. PE1 4YZ.
Contact Jane for details

Wednesday 3rd July 2019 – 11.00am – Cambridge Coffee and Chat
Sunflower Restaurant, Scotsdale’s Garden Centre, Great Shelford, Cambridge.
Contact Lara or Davina for details

Saturday 6th July 2019 – 2:00pm – Bar Hill Fete
Cambridge Lupus Group will have a Stall.
Bar Hill Village Fete is a lovely day out for the whole family.
2pm-late on the village green, church & village hall. Something for the whole family.

Saturday 20th July 2019 – 11.00am – Ely Coffee and Chat
Riverside bar and kitchen 6 Ship Lane, Ely CB7 4BB.
Contact Lara or John for details

Saturday 3rd August 2019 – 10.00am – St Ives Coffee & Chat
St Ives Library, 4 Library Row, Station Rd, Saint Ives, PE27 5BW.
Contact Lara or Davina for details

Wednesday 14th August 2019 – 11.00am – Peterborough Coffee and Chat
The Restaurant, Van Hage Garden Centre, Peterborough Garden Park.PE1 4YZ
Peterborough
Contact Jane for details

Saturday 31st August 2019 – 11.00am – Cambridge Coffee and Chat
Sunflower Restaurant, Scotsdale’s Garden Centre, Great Shelford, Cambridge.
Contact Lara or Davina for details

Saturday 14th September 2019 – 11.00am – Peterborough Coffee and Chat
The Restaurant, Van Hage Garden Centre, Peterborough Garden Park. PE1 4YZ.
Contact Jane for details

Wednesday 25th September 2019 – 11.00am – Cambridge Coffee and Chat
Sunflower Restaurant, Scotsdale’s Garden Centre, Great Shelford, Cambridge.
Contact Lara or Davina for details

Saturday 12th October 2019 – 11.00am – Ely Coffee and Chat
Riverside bar and kitchen 6 Ship Lane, Ely CB7 4BB.
Contact Lara or John for details

Saturday 2nd November 2019 – 11:00 am –St Ives Coffee and Chat
St Ives Library, 4 Library Row, Station Rd, Saint Ives, PE27 5BW.
Contact Lara or Davina for details

Wednesday 13th November 2019 – 11.00am – Peterborough Coffee and Chat
The Restaurant, Van Hage Garden Centre, Peterborough Garden Park.PE1 4YZ
Peterborough
Contact Jane for details

Saturday 30th November 2019 – 11.00am – Cambridge Coffee and Chat
Sunflower Restaurant, Scotsdale’s Garden Centre, Great Shelford, Cambridge.
Contact Lara or Davina for details

Saturday 14th December 2019 – 11.00am – Peterborough Coffee and Chat
The Restaurant, Van Hage Garden Centre, Peterborough Garden Park. PE1 4YZ.
Contact Jane for details